Our growth and strength is founded on those who have come before us, those that lead us today, and those who will lead us into the future.

My my My my
Congrats to the Boys 2017 A2 SEPYLA Champs!
The CBAA Lacrosse boys A2 team took home the SEPYLA Championship this spring! Congratulations to the boys for an amazing season and thank you to the coaches and parents!

CBAA LAX A1 Elite Wins 2015 SEPYLA CHAMPIONSHIP                               (A1 Three-peat)

The Central Bucks Athletic Association Lightning lacrosse Boys’ team claimed its third straight Southeastern Pennsylvania Youth Lacrosse Association (SEPYLA) A1 Elite championship on 5/30 -31 at the PWHS - Victory Field.  Defeating Springfield 14-9 in the semifinals and Moorestown 10-5 in the title game.

The team:  Top Row (L-R): Head Coach Anthony Ventresca, Ryan Stout, Jake Kueny, John Derham, Darren Bethke,  Sean Sands  and Peter Rosenthal.  Middle Row (L-R): Matt Ottilo, Drew Bethke, Brett Mallee, Gavin Derham, Hunter Jaronski, Chris Mehlmann, Jake Ventresca,  Cooper Gastineau and Connor Martin.  Front Row (L-R): Billy Rossman, Liam Rosenthal, Jack McHugh, Ryan Carroll, Cade Sands, Cole Sands, Joey Beahan, Riley Welsh and Terence Devlin


CBAA A1  Wins 2014 SEPYLA Championship!

 The Central Bucks Lightning A1 team won the SEPYLA, Southeastern Pennsylvania Youth Lacrosse Association, beating Radnor 12-4  in the semi-finals  and Wilmington 13-7  in the Championship game. 

Team : L-R front row: Hayden Durr, Finn Campbell, Brant Billingsley, Daniel Jordan, Jacob Manion, David Closterman, 2nd row R-L: Coach Steve Pinado, Sal Antonucci, Ben Garcia, Ryan Bullotta, Josh Graham, Max Pinado, Jason Kessler, Connor O’Neill, Jake Keller, Joey Rockovich, John Galow, Ethan Lamond, Andrew Santacecila, Colin Horton, Asst. Coach Dave Closterman and Cody Ventresca

CBAA A1  Wins 2013 SEPYLA Championship!

The Central Bucks Lightning A1 team won the SEPYLA, Southeastern Pennsylvania Youth Lacrosse Association, Championship in a hard fought victory over Ridley 10-9.

Names left to right: Coach Mike Kleban, Colin Fowler, Coach Ed Connors, Nick Werner, Ryan Brown, Zach Kleban, Daniel Jordon, Reece Udinski, Shane Early, Ryan Schmidt, Brandon Gervais, Bryan McIntosh, Ben Garcia, Rhys Vaughn, Justin Connors, Jake Keller, Ian Vogt, Brandt Talomie, Conor Larkin, Jack McDonough, Joel Trucksess and Head Coach Dan Brown.



Congratulations to the 2012 CBAA B1 team for bringing home CBAA's first Sepyla B1 championship title! Defeating Warrington, 12-0, in the title game!

FR L-R-Closterman, Brant Billingsley, Joey Rockovich, Josh Graham, RJ Miller, Cody Ventresca, Jeremy Powers.  2ndR L:-RJohn Galow, Max Paz, Andrew Santacecilia, Mark McCool, Jacob Manion, Ryan Moylan, Daniel Jordon, Max Pinado, Colin Stein, Ty Tracy, Connor O’Neil, Hunter Jaronski.  BR L- R- Anthony Ventresca, Brant Billingsley, David Closterman, John Graham, Steve Pinado, Stan Rockovich



The Central Bucks A.A. boys' lacrosse team claimed the Southeastern Pennsylvania Youth Lacrosse (SEPYLA) A1 championship today by defeating Radnor, 6-3, in the title game at the SPARK Complex in Ambler.

The team: Top Row (L-R): Head Coach Brian Vetter, Mike Eveland, AJ Ventresca, Sam Lindgren, Mitch Narkoff, Tyler Hopkins, Jeffrey Circuit, Mac Schwartz, Ryan Cimino, Zach Keller, Jake Henze, Matt Krumenacker, Tim Markiewicz, Coach Dan Brown.  Middle Row (L-R): Coach Paul McGovern, Coach Steve Henze, Matt Vetter, Corey Katzmann , Sean McGovern, Matt Brown, Coach Brad Ament.  Front Row (L-R): Jack Auteri, Garrett Trucksess, Grant Ament